Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278 Release Date: Where And How To Read?

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278 Release Date: The author and illustrator of the continuing manga series Tokyo Revengers is Ken Wakui. Since March 2017, it has been printed in the Weekly Shnen Magazine of Kodansha.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278: What To Expect?

After the breakup of the Tokyo Manji Gang, the last chapter of Tokyo Revengers will take place after 11 years. In addition, Takemichi will probably wed Hinata at the manga’s conclusion.

All the other characters will be content in their individual lives and likely have jobs during this time. In addition, it’s thought that the manga will end with everyone congratulating Takemichi and Hinata on their marriage as Hinata throws her bridal bouquet into the air.

Also Read: Suzume No Tojimari Release Date: When Will Be Released Internationally?

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278 Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278: Release Date

On November 13, 2022, the upcoming Tokyo Revengers chapter is scheduled for publication. In Japan, it will be released around midnight.

Additionally, it will be available internationally on the dates and hours listed below:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM
  • Central European Time: 6 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM
  • Philippine time: 12:00 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2:00 AM

Also Read: The Release Date for Young Sheldon Season 7 Has Not yet Been Announced

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278 Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 277: A Quick Recap

The last Tokyo Revengers chapter comes to a joyful conclusion as Mikey and Takemichi managed to save all of the series’ deceased characters, including Draken, Baji, and Emma. Moreover, with the pair assuming charge, a new Tokyo Manji Gang is formed.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 278: Where And How To Read?

On Kodansha‘s official website, you can read the upcoming chapter of Tokyo Revengers. It also provides the manga series’ English translation. The most recent chapters of Tokyo Revengers are regularly published by Kodansha, but they are made available after the Japanese originals.

spot_img

Latest articles

Related articles

spot_img