HomeEntertainmentBusiness Proposal Episode 6 Release Date: Everything You Need To Know

Business Proposal Episode 6 Release Date: Everything You Need To Know

SBS’ Business Proposal, starring award-winning actor Ahn Hyo Seop and multi-talented singer and actress Kim Se-Jeong, is gaining popularity with each episode release.

According to media reports, Episode 5 of Business Proposal received an average nationwide rating of 8.1 in South Korea on the Nielson Korea chart. With five episodes already aired, Business Proposal has an 8.9 rating on IMDb.

Business Proposal Episode 6

K-drama and romantic comedy Business Proposal is based on a well-known webtoon and tells the story of a young lady who, via a series of unfortunate events, becomes romantically linked with the CEO of the firm for which she works.

Due to the fact that Shin Ha-ri (Kim Se-jeong) is having trouble making ends meet, her affluent best friend Jin Young-seo (Seol In-ah) offers to pay her for a favor she will do for him. Shin Ha-ri gladly accepts this offer. In an effort to ward off Young-potential SEO’s suitor, Ha-ri agrees to go on a blind date in her place.

Related: Netflix K-Drama Business Proposal Webtoon Where to Read

Business Proposal Episode 6

However, it seems that he is Ha-superior, ri’s Kang Tae-moo (Ahn Hyo-seop). When Tae-moo expresses interest in continuing his relationship with the imposter Young-seo, Ha-ri is forced to devise a strategy that will allow her to maintain the pretense while also protecting her career.

If you are interested in this new Korean drama, you will most certainly be interested in learning when the next episode will be broadcast. Here is all the information you need to know about the sixth episode of Business Proposal, including when it will be released, what time it will air, and where you can watch it.

Business Proposal Episode 6 Release Date

On March 15 at 8 AM Eastern Time / 10 PM Korea Standard Time, SBS will broadcast the sixth episode of Business Proposal. The drama will be made accessible to watch later on Netflix within the next several hours. The following table provides an estimate of when a Business Proposal will become available on Netflix.

Business Proposal Episode 6

  • Pacific Time: 7.30 AM PT, March 15
  • Central Time: 8.30 AM CT, March 15
  • Eastern Time: 9.30 AM EST, March 15
  • British Time: 2.30 PM GMT, March 15
  • European Time: 3.30 PM CET, March 15
  • India Time: 8 PM IST, March 15
  • Japan Time: 11.30 PM JST, March 15
  • Philippine Time: 10.30 PM PHT, March 15
  • Australia Time: 1 AM ACDT, March 16

Related: Keeping Faith Season 4 Release Date: Confirm or Cancelled! Check Here!

How Many Episodes Will Business Proposal Have?

The Korean drama series Business Proposal will consist of a total of 12 episodes, with a release of two episodes every week. Following this installment, we still have another six episodes to look forward to. It is to be anticipated that the romantic ties between Ha-ri and Tae-moo, as well as those between Young-seo and Seong-hoon, will be fraught with difficulties.

 

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent Posts